CST Training Reviews

 Take a look at some of our reviews, from happy customers.

You can find all of our reviews on our Google page.

  • Ryan D Avatar
    Ryan D

    Decided to enrol on a CST NVQ course, best decision i have made. I could not fault this company in anyway. My assessor Garry was super quick at responding and very detailed so you were never confused in what was required of you to complete the course. I enjoyed the course and would recommend taking a course through CST.

    8/17/2021
    Kashif Ahmed Avatar
    Kashif Ahmed

    High quality trainers and a great company to deal with!

    8/14/2021
    james brown Avatar
    james brown

    I used CST training for my NVQ level 6 in construction management. They are well priced, knowledgeable and overall a pleasure to work with.Many thanks James

    8/14/2021
    Richard Key Avatar
    Richard Key

    Brilliant Service, excellent communication, and outstanding Tutor's...

    8/11/2021
    Andrew Smith Avatar
    Andrew Smith

    I managed to complete the NVQ 2 Carpentry whilst on furlough, and I have to say it was quite difficult at times. But with numerous videos, photos and zoom meetings got there! Thanks to Andy Barker.

    8/11/2021
    Adam Strong Avatar
    Adam Strong

    NVQ 6 Diploma in Construction Site Management taken with CST. Good communication, excellent online platform for submitting work and clear guidance offered. No pressure applied allowing me to work at my own pace in the spare time I had available.

    8/04/2021
    Gia Lobont Avatar
    Gia Lobont

    Passed Sssts .Very happy and satisfied with the brilliant services.All the staff I had to deal with were very helpful in answering questions or giving advice and I always got a fast reply. Dominic was the trainer and his teaching was exceptional and helped me learn quickly and easily. I recommend CST Training Ltd they are professionals !

    7/28/2021
    Adrianna Dymek Avatar
    Adrianna Dymek

    Absolutely fantastic training experience - great support, availability, communication and positive, can do attitude. I wanted to complete the course as fast as possible and Wayne have done an incredible work in getting me there in a record time. And it was a pleasure. I was racing myself 🙂 and I won - all thanks to the great guys at CST Training. I cannot praise the company and the people involved enough!

    7/21/2021
    Clara Costa Avatar
    Clara Costa

    My husband completed his course with this company. Fantastic service. Prior to starting the course they clearly explained everything, answered questions and he received a good level of support all throughout out . The CST team were great, friendly and professional, especially his Assessor David Cox. Recommend this company 100% Thank you!

    7/21/2021
  • Don Lees Avatar
    Don Lees

    Just completed my Level 6 NVQ in construction with CST Training Ltd, following a previous bad experience with Knight Learning, I was apprehensive about choosing another company, however this time around it was a great experience, a much easier system for entering your evidence. My assessor was Wayne Upton, and he was a joy to work with. Explained everything in simple terms, kept in touch, and assessed the work on a regular basis.Don Lees

    7/18/2021
    Nikolai Sidorenko Avatar
    Nikolai Sidorenko

    Fantastic approach to distance learning and the NVQ format.

    7/18/2021
    michael beer Avatar
    michael beer

    Recently completed my NVQ Level 7 with CST Training.The guys Cohen and Matt are really helpful and supportive making this NVQ a great experience.Would reccomend anyone looking to further their learning to contact these guys without hesistation.Thanks Guys

    7/18/2021
    Richard Bourne Avatar
    Richard Bourne

    Firstly I would like to thank Cohan & his team at CST Training LTD.I would like to say big thanks to my assessor Andy Barker for his hard work,professionalism & for making my time on the course feel very comfortable. I would 100% recommend CST Training LTD to anyone looking to complete an NVQ.

    7/18/2021
    Martin George Avatar
    Martin George

    I found CST Training online and contacted them to establish whether I was eligible to sit the NVQ LVL 6 in Construction Management. They responded immediately and informed me that they felt I could undertake the LVL 7 considering my experience. From this point onwards, they were professional and helpful, with my assessor always responding quickly to any questions that I had and willing to offer examples of evidence where needed. Uploaded evidence was assessed and marked quickly with feedback from the assessor. I easily completed the course inside the suggested window of twelve weeks and I believe that if you're willing to put the effort in, have the right attitude and management experience then you'll find this company great to work alongside to complete your qualification.

    7/18/2021
    Robert Kennedy Avatar
    Robert Kennedy

    Very easy to use service the system for uploading your documents is super easy to use. All the staff I had to deal with were very helpful in answering questions or giving advice and I always got a fast reply. Couldn’t recommend them enough

    7/18/2021
    De Man Avatar
    De Man

    Passed nvq. Very happy and satisfied with the process and have been left to get on with the nvq in my own time which has helped. Andy Barker my assessor was very helpful and straight to the point with what’s required, would definitely recommend

    7/18/2021
    David Tamson Avatar
    David Tamson

    I recently undertook and completed NVQ Level 7Sign up and review of the course with all explanations of the course was great from Cohan and Matt the assessor was brilliant at guiding me throughout the course itself.

    7/18/2021
    Dave elliott Avatar
    Dave elliott

    From start to finish absolutely superb, working nights gave me an extra challenge but my Assesor David was more than flexible with times and his help was amazing , Cohan spoke to me to start and eased my concerns so a huge thank you to all involved ! Would highly recommend

    7/18/2021
  • karol olczyk Avatar
    karol olczyk

    I did NVQ2 for painters and decorators. Really happy with their guidance during the whole process and service.

    7/18/2021
    Dominic Curran Avatar
    Dominic Curran

    Excellent tutor excellent communication the best training provider I have used ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service

    7/18/2021
    Tim Matthews Avatar
    Tim Matthews

    Brilliant service! Been a carpenter for a number of years and just wanted to get the qualification. Was a bit sceptical at first but there was no need! Garry was brilliant, always answered my questions and helped through it. From start to finish was about 4 weeks and the best money I have spent.

    7/18/2021
    mark hill Avatar
    mark hill

    Excellent communication throughout the whole of the course and professionalism from start to finish. Would highly recommend

    7/18/2021
    Peter Ibbotson Avatar
    Peter Ibbotson

    Brilliant service from the start. Cohan gave me all the information I needed and put me at ease straight away. My assessor Fred was great any queries I had he explained and helped me all the way through. I would definitely recommend CST training.👍

    7/18/2021
    Jason Davis Avatar
    Jason Davis

    Thank you Cohan and to my assessor Wayne Upton. I couldn’t of asked for a better training experience. I’ve recently completed the NVQ 6 CCOG - the online portfolio system is clear and easy to operate. Wayne was really responsive and always in contact, making assessments quickly. The whole experience was smooth and effortless. I will be looking to complete further training with CST.

    7/18/2021
    John Graham Avatar
    John Graham

    Highly recommend CST training for your NVQ requirements ,very helpful throughout the term of carrying out my NVQ level 6..

    7/18/2021
    george kemp Avatar
    george kemp

    Was let down by a previous provider who just disappeared ?Found CST Training to be very professional and has I had a lot of the information that was required from the first trainer found that was able to complete the course very quickly.The course was explained at the start of how to down load documents onto the serverWould recommend CST 100% for doing this course.

    7/18/2021
    Imer Ibishi Avatar
    Imer Ibishi

    Andy was a joy of delight to work with. Very knowledgeable and straight talking. Thank you for all your help and support. All the best, SWI.

    7/18/2021
  • Patrick O'Dwyer Avatar
    Patrick O'Dwyer

    Construction Management, Level 07.I was a bit apprehensive about doing the NVQ but Cohan Tyler and Matt Holloway quickly put my mind at ease. They were in constant contact with me and made sure I was ahead of where I needed to be. The feedback from Matt was great and really helped me learn how good or bad the submissions were. This was a great experience and I would happily recommend it to any construction professional looking to progress their career.

    6/18/2021
    Daniel Mckeegan Avatar
    Daniel Mckeegan

    Very professional from the first conversation I had with Cohen we discussed what I do for a living and what I wanted to get out of a qualification and I was guided to which one would benefit me the most,when I first called I didn’t know which qualification would be the best option ,I would recommend If you are in this position give them a call and they will help you.my assessor(Wayne) stayed in contact with me,explained any questions I had throughout the course ,very quick in responding and you knew that you had help there at all times ,lastly for my personal reasons I have enjoyed this course every step of the way.ThankyouDan

    6/18/2021
    murtaza hussain Avatar
    murtaza hussain

    I completed my NVQ Level 6 site management diploma, very helpful team, very professional and efficient specially my Assessor Cohan Taylor, truly professional personality helpful and communicative.Would highly recommend this team.

    6/18/2021
    Mark Davies Avatar
    Mark Davies

    Top training provider. Couldn’t recommend a better company to be honest if your looking to further your qualifications or stepping into a new trade. Not only that but by far one of the cheaper ones after comparing to other training providers. I completed my NVQ2 in joinery/carpentry in a matter of short months, had non stop support from my assessor Steve and others in their office. Overall 10/10. (Ps. I never leave reviews but credit where credits due) thank you 👍🏻

    6/18/2021
    Samuel Atack Avatar
    Samuel Atack

    Fantastic service. Prior to starting the course structure was clearly explained, questions answered and I received a good level of support throughout. The CST team were great, friendly and professional, especially my Assessor Wayne Upton. Thank you!

    6/18/2021
    John Richardson Avatar
    John Richardson

    Great support and an opportunity to work at a pace to suit your availability.

    6/18/2021
    James Taylor Avatar
    James Taylor

    Excellent hassle free training from Cohan and his team. Can't recommend enough.

    6/18/2021
    james goodgame Avatar
    james goodgame

    Nvq 6 in construction management completed with CST TRAINING, First chat with Cohan was great and gave me all the information I needed, Where this course excelled was with the assessor, Wayne Upton. Clear guidance, friendly, informative and knowledgeable, answered all queries immediately and offered great advice with genuine encouragement, this made the course a great learning experience, to any assessors reading this , BE LIKE WAYNE! I would thoroughly recommend CST to all friends and colleagues

    6/03/2021
    Joe Crawley Avatar
    Joe Crawley

    NVQ Level 6 Heath and Safety8 years ago I took the NEBOSH Diploma and like the majority I did not pass it.2 years later I started the NVQ level 5 with another provider who basically sent me the questions and left me to it. My enthusiasm quickly disappeared and so did my money.Earlier this year I enrolled with another provider. After paying my money it took 2 weeks for my induction. I completed the paperwork and then another 2 weeks for the assessor to contact me.Eventually I got a full refund. I was losing faith in providers and what they offered.I then came across CST, I messaged Cohan and. Found it hard to believe that I could pass this within 2 months. But with a 50% deposit and 50% on completion I had little to lose.On my 1st day I had my induction and was introduced to the online system. Now i could see why Cohan and the team believe this can be done quickly. The online platform and the help of my assessor (Wayne) had me passing this in 20 days. Yes there was a lot of hard work and I had so much evidence I was told to stop sending it. But this really works.Be prepared, ask the questions and go for it.I m happy to be approached if you have any questions and can be found on LinkedIn Joseph Crawley

    6/01/2021
  • Colin Main Avatar
    Colin Main

    I found the company easily accessible.The assessor was always on hand to answer any queries or questions I had.Process was straight forward and easy to manoeuvre through.I have completed level 6 diploma in construction management, I will be doing level 7 before the year ends.

    6/01/2021
    Jonathan Legg Avatar
    Jonathan Legg

    Completed my nvq 4 crane supervisor , was completed quickly and professionally. Communication between cohan and also through my assessor dumturi was great . Would highly recommend cst training ltd. And would use them for any further training .

    6/01/2021
    Tom Mercer Avatar
    Tom Mercer

    Professional company. Did my NVQ level 4 in Site Supervision with David Cox and would highly recommend to anyone. He was great help and always available for a chat with any help I needed.

    6/01/2021
    Stuart Tate Avatar
    Stuart Tate

    I've recently completed a Level 6 NVQ in Construction management. All staff were friendly and helpful throughout my course.

    5/25/2021
    JB Roofing Avatar
    JB Roofing

    When I initially contacted CST Training, Cohan was extremely helpful, promptly answering my queries.My assessor Fred, was very efficient. He was supportive and accessible. I found the course easy to follow, as it was broken down into smaller parts. Fred answered any questions quickly and always put me at ease.I enjoyed completing this course and would definitely recommend CST Training.

    5/18/2021
    Kabir Jheeta Avatar
    Kabir Jheeta

    Really great service, Extremely helpful and could work around my working times.

    5/18/2021
    Petar Yanevski Avatar
    Petar Yanevski

    I highly recommended this training centre.Thank you so much to my Assessor Mark Smith and The Manager Cohan Taylor for helping me to gain my NVQ2.

    5/18/2021
    Craig Caldwell-Smith Avatar
    Craig Caldwell-Smith

    I finally got around to completing my L6, largely thanks to these guys being so helpful, responsive & knowledgeable. Cohan dealt with everything so efficiently and Steve (my Tutor) was really supportive.Couldn't recommend highly enough! Craig

    5/18/2021
    stephen pink Avatar
    stephen pink

    Great working with Davis Cox, he made the whole experience worthwhile

    5/08/2021
  • Lewis p Avatar
    Lewis p

    Brilliant service provided by David Cox, it was a pleasure dealing with him. I would like to thank him for his quick responses and attention to detail throughout the process. I will be planning my next course shortly.

    5/02/2021
    Rory Stickels Avatar
    Rory Stickels

    What a company , what a service. Just completed my level 4 on site supervision. My trainer Mr Cox was so helpful , so easy to get in contact with. Can not recommend CST enough. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Thank you

    5/01/2021
    john wright Avatar
    john wright

    Great service and advice from Cohan and Wayne. I would definitely recommend CST for any NVQ or training requirements.

    4/28/2021
    Steven Holmes Avatar
    Steven Holmes

    Hi did my nvq level 4 in supervision with cst training. Would recommend them to any one they where very help full . Thanks you once again Cohan an David .

    4/28/2021
    Lynnette Hanson Avatar
    Lynnette Hanson

    Andy Barker is a credit to CST he helped me every step of the way to obtaining my NVQ's in Insulation & Building Treatments i thought i would struggle s bit with this having been in the industry for quite a while knowing what to do but putting it on paper is very different but thanks to Andy's considerable patience and guidance he helped me through. He's a very knowledgeable and easy going guy and is a very good teacher.Thanks AndyGary Hanson

    4/14/2021
    Paul O'Neill Avatar
    Paul O'Neill

    Very helpful.

    4/08/2021
    JML Electrical Services Ltd - Jay Avatar
    JML Electrical Services Ltd - Jay

    I recently completed the Level 7 NVQ in Senior Construction Management. I can honestly say that the process couldn t have gone any smoother. Cohan and Matt made things very clear and straight forward to ensure that I could complete the work set as easily as possible. Thank you so much. I will definitely be using you again for any further training I may require.

    4/08/2021
    Pyro Marq Avatar
    Pyro Marq

    Review By Sharmil M.I really had a very smooth NVQ process, it was reasonably peaced and priced approriately. I was assessed by Mr Dumitru, he explained everything thoroughly and was very helpful. I found the CST process very straight forward and gave me a lot of control as the evidence collection is done through an online portal.Mr Dumitru was very easy to talk to and made a lot of effort to ensure that I was on track with to NVQ timeline, I really appreciate the help he provided. I would definately recommend CST and will use their services should the need araise.

    4/02/2021
    h O'Neill Avatar
    h O'Neill

    Very helpful.

    4/01/2021
  • Noel Higginson Avatar
    Noel Higginson

    Just done NVQ level 2 trowel, it was faultless from start to finish assessor was first class the whole couldn’t of gone any better

    4/01/2021
    Luke Cummings Avatar
    Luke Cummings

    I used CST Training for the first time, the people I spoke to were quick and responsive to help and find the correct course for me! Throughout the course my Assessor has been so helpful, making things so simple and easy for me I couldn’t thank them any more if I tried!! Really really good service and will 100% be using them again in the future for more courses!

    3/31/2021
    Maria Daineanu Avatar
    Maria Daineanu

    I recently completed Level 3 NVQ in Construction Contracting Operations. I can honestly say that the process couldn’t have gone any smoother. The team helped me choose the right pathway and they have been very helpful. Thank you so much. I will definitely be using you again for any further training I may require.

    3/30/2021
    Andy Stock Avatar
    Andy Stock

    Great course. As I had to do this course remotely I was expecting it to be difficult and prolonged. Needless to say I was wrong. Andy Barker could not be more helpful and is a fountain of knowledge. He guided me through the video evidence required and was always available to answer questions. As the industry moves on and these qualifications are becoming essential, I would highly recommend Andy and the team at CST Training. Thank you.

    3/30/2021
    Andy Wray Avatar
    Andy Wray

    First class service ,Andy Barker went above and beyond to get me over the line , pushed me in the right direction at every turn .

    3/30/2021
    Chris Myers Avatar
    Chris Myers

    I recently completed my Level 7 NVQ in construction senior management. The whole process was incredibly simple to follow and the flexibility of the system worked perfectly around other commitments. Cannot speak highly enough of Cohan who was available for help any time of the week.Thanks guys

    3/29/2021
    Elliot Bedford Avatar
    Elliot Bedford

    Cohan was in charge of my qualification, gave me every ounce of detail needed at the start of the course. He kept on top of all of my submissions and made everything very simple. Surprisingly, the process was very easy and stress free. Would recommend for anyone who needs to get their certification!Thanks a lot!

    3/27/2021
    Jake Glasby Avatar
    Jake Glasby

    Very thorough with the course ensuring the level of works meets industry standard. Great help when ever I needed them also

    3/27/2021
    kevin jones Avatar
    kevin jones

    Really amazing to work with the team. They supported me through the process and using their portal was really easy to send and review.Highly recommended!

    3/27/2021
  • Matthew Fisk Avatar
    Matthew Fisk

    Great company, done my level 4 nvq for sssts. David and Cohan were really helpful would definitely recommend

    3/20/2021
    Jay Leary Avatar
    Jay Leary

    I recently completed the Level 7 NVQ in Senior Construction Management. I can honestly say that the process couldn’t have gone any smoother. Cohan and Matt made things very clear and straight forward to ensure that I could complete the work set as easily as possible. Thank you so much. I will definitely be using you again for any further training I may require.

    3/19/2021
    Paul Jones Avatar
    Paul Jones

    I recently completed my nvq 6 in construction management with Cohan at Cst ltd, I would fully recommend his services , he was always there , with good advance and with quick responses to help engage my brain proper into what the questions where asking ! The course is really and excellent value . Thanks Cohan

    3/16/2021
    Andreea Des Avatar
    Andreea Des

    I enjoyed doing my Level 3 NVQ CCO through CST Training. Cohan has been really great and quick in responding to my queries. Would highly recommend them.

    3/16/2021
    Charlotte Ingram Avatar
    Charlotte Ingram

    Review from my husband Shane- I had a really positive experience with Andy at CST Training. Andy answered every question and made sure I was able to finish quick as I needed to get my qualification done.

    3/16/2021
    Kay Avatar
    Kay

    Brilliant communication from the team at CST training! Extremely prompt - it all commenced within hours of signing up and getting introduced with my assessor Steve within a few days.I completed 2 x Level 6 CCO NVQ's, General and Surveying. I have alot of experience within the industry so it was more understanding how to present the information to enable me to be accredited. Steve was extraordinarily quick at marking (noticed emails coming through to me at 5/6am so worked long hours!) and always answered any queries I had quickly and thoroughly too.Thank you guys, I would highly recommend you to anyone!!

    3/16/2021
    Adam Fletcher Avatar
    Adam Fletcher

    I have just completed my Level 2 Wood occupations course with CST Training. The whole process was alot easier than I anticipated and really well managed. Clear quidance throughout and a big shoutout to Andy Barker who helped me whenever I needed it. Very happy, thank you!

    3/16/2021
    Simon Glen Avatar
    Simon Glen

    I did an nvq with this company. They couldn't have been more helpful, informative and approachable

    3/16/2021
    Steven Fiddyment Avatar
    Steven Fiddyment

    I have just completed my level 6 NVQ in construction site management and civil engineering with CST. Thanks to Cohan for making the application so prompt. Also a massive thank you to David Cox, who was my assessor. Absolutely couldn't of wish for better, always prompt and on call to help me complete the course thank you.

    3/16/2021
  • Kevin Laughton-Zimmerman Avatar
    Kevin Laughton-Zimmerman

    I managed to achieve my Level 6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations Management, in just 3 months and have to give David Cox huge thanks for his support and assistance. I would happily recommend CST, they've been professional and supportive from start to finish. Thank you

    3/16/2021
    Oliver Nowell Avatar
    Oliver Nowell

    just finished my level 2 nvq in plastering, thanks to my assessor Andy Barker everything went brilliantly and will be recommending this company to my friends.

    3/09/2021
    Adam Hennefer Avatar
    Adam Hennefer

    RECOMENDED very professional business great to work with very understanding always help in every way....cohan and mark my assessor was so professional and helpful every step of the way I wouldnt ov done this without these guys thank you for everything

    3/09/2021
    vasi farcas Avatar
    vasi farcas

    “Excellent course, Cohan Tyler explained everything in great detail, very informative,“Extremely recommended"

    3/09/2021
    Charlie Hargreaves Avatar
    Charlie Hargreaves

    Completed my Level 2 Site Carpentry with Cohan and Andy, really helpful and quick compared to other options. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for interactive assessor. Will come back for my level 3.

    3/09/2021
    Daniel Connor Avatar
    Daniel Connor

    I done my slinger and crane supervisor NVQ with Cohan after he had helped my co worker achieve his, fairly priced, pleasant too deal with and stuck too his word regarding time frame and basically every aspect of dealing with him and CST was 100% , highly recommended by me.

    3/09/2021
    Billy Davie Avatar
    Billy Davie

    Highly recommend CST Training. Matt Holloway assessed me through NVQ level 7 in Construction Senior management and was very supportive and responsive throughout this straight forward process.

    3/09/2021
    Colin Rutherford Avatar
    Colin Rutherford

    Excellent communication from the offset with the team at CST-training!!After dwelling on what provider to use, it was evident with a single call to Cohan that CST was the provider to use.While working within the HSE profession for many years, I had already built a portfolio to complete NVQ Level 6 Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Practice. What was missing was the guidance on layout and presentation to demonstrate accreditation, that’s when Wayne assisted as the tutor role and his guidance/ support was top notch.Thanks team and would strongly recommend you to anyone!!!

    3/09/2021
    iulian alin timofte Avatar
    iulian alin timofte

    I highly recommend CST training, completed my NVQ LVL 6 with them. Cohan was my assessor and he was very helpful and guide me through the hole process until I achieve my qualification.

    3/09/2021
  • Tudor Madan Avatar
    Tudor Madan

    It was a pleasure to collaborate with this team, very receptive, well explained, I received the qualification successfully ....Thanks again for everything,I recommend it to everyone with confidenceTudor

    3/09/2021
    Steyn Wessels Avatar
    Steyn Wessels

    I found working with CST Training great, they never missed a call and were always on hand to help, my assessor David Cox was always assessing my work and giving me feedback! They made the experience worth while and i couldn't recommend them enough!!

    3/09/2021
    vespinoita Avatar
    vespinoita

    I completed NVQ Level 4 Construction Site Management. David and Cohan are very professional and they giude to choose the best qualification based on your experience and the work you do. The portal is very easy to use. They give you costant feedbacks on your progress and support. I definitely recommend CST Training

    3/09/2021
    Russ Ford Avatar
    Russ Ford

    This is the 3rd course I have completed with CST Training and I have not been disappointed yet. They are always fast to respond, helpful and supportive. I would recommend their services and I will be using them again to build my knowledge and qualification profile.

    3/09/2021
    Jack Watts Avatar
    Jack Watts

    Highly recommend CST Training and will be encouraging others in my company to go with them! Matt Holloway was my assessor, very helpful and knowledgeable.

    3/02/2021
    Nokhaz Akbar Avatar
    Nokhaz Akbar

    Completed NVQ level with CST, exceptional help and support from Andy Barker, highly recommended 👍

    3/02/2021
    alex mlynarczuk Avatar
    alex mlynarczuk

    Good experience from start to finish. I've don NVQ lv4. Good responsive communication. My assessors' (David Cox) help made it a walk in the park. I'll be back if I ever go up.

    3/02/2021
    christopher swanick Avatar
    christopher swanick

    I've just completed my NVQ level 7 in Senior Construction Management. The service and support I received from Cohen and Matt was excellent. Highly recommend these guys if you're looking to further your career

    2/22/2021
    Alan Staunton Avatar
    Alan Staunton

    good to work with these guys, i got let down by another company and these guys got me through to my NVQ L6,

    2/20/2021
  • David Sweet Avatar
    David Sweet

    Excellent communication and help when required. Would recommend them for training. Professional service

    2/19/2021
    Michael Green Avatar
    Michael Green

    Brilliant company did my nvq level 2 with Cohan who helped me through every stage and had it completed in around 3 weeks would definitely recommend

    2/19/2021
    Robert Garner Avatar
    Robert Garner

    CST training have been fantastic to help be achieve all my NVQ goals even in these uncertain times. Cohan has gone above and beyond at every stage to help and guild me through. I would recommend to anyone and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again in the future.

    2/10/2021
    Paul McFadden Avatar
    Paul McFadden

    I've just completed my NVQ Level 7, Senior Construction Management, with CST. I couldn't recommend them highly enough. Both Cohan Tyler and my assessor Matt Holloway made the process as painless as you could hope for. I'm delighted to have chosen CST.

    1/27/2021
    george macgregor Avatar
    george macgregor

    I previously had a bad experience with a training provider of whom I cannot name. I came across CST training and got talking with Cohan. He advised me in what course of action I should take and he helped me out massively. I then started my level 4 site supervision with Cohan and it was brilliant. So good at explaining things clearly and very good at setting targets which are realistic. I have never waited longer than 24hours for a reply or the support I’ve needed. All out great service, great communication and very friendly. I have successfully completed my NVQ and Cohan made it as good as it could possibly be. Highly recommend to anyone.Thanks again Cohan

    1/24/2021
    Drew Clark Avatar
    Drew Clark

    I recently achieved an NVQ level 6 in site management (Building and Civil Engineering) thanks to the continuous support provided by Cohan and David Cox.I would recommend there services to any one moving forward.

    1/24/2021
    DAMIAN HUBBARD Avatar
    DAMIAN HUBBARD

    I don't think I can get down in words how happy I am with the service I've received. A massive thank you to David Cox who guided me through my NVQ, and of course to Cohan and all at CST. To anyone who reads this review, please don't look any further for a training provider. I will definitely be back in touch as my career progresses.

    1/24/2021
    Henrich Nagy Avatar
    Henrich Nagy

    I have recently completed my NVQ level 6 - Construction Site Management. I would like to take this occasion to thank Cohan and Steven for their help and professionalism throughout the whole course. Great portal if you prefer to complete courses in your own time! Really enjoyed it, thanks guys! 👌

    1/24/2021
    Petrisor-Alin Bogdan Avatar
    Petrisor-Alin Bogdan

    I have done my course with Mr Cohan and it was an excellent experience. Good communication and very helpful. I will highly recommend the company for their services. Everything was professionally done, in time, as we have discussed at the beginning.

    1/24/2021
  • macauley stone Avatar
    macauley stone

    Special mentions to Cohan and David for guiding me to my level 3 nvq for bricklaying, these guys were very helpful and responsive with any questions I had and I will definitely be back for more courses and advise anyone that this is the best place to go!

    1/24/2021
    Rhodri Boggust Avatar
    Rhodri Boggust

    Great professional service who helped the whole way.

    1/24/2021
    Mark Lowe Avatar
    Mark Lowe

    Just completed my NVQ Level 6 in Health and Safety, great user friendly portal.Very good support from Wayne and Cohan, thank you both very much. Really enjoyed the interaction, would recommend to anyone considering further training, use CST.Thanks again and Happy Christmas

    12/24/2020
    Susan Shearer Avatar
    Susan Shearer

    It's been a pleasure working with Cohan to achieve our NVQ qualifications. He never missed a phone call or email and he also gave his time out with working hours, which was very much appreciated. Advice and guidance was given and the hole process when with ease. I would definitely recommend using Cohan/CST Training. Susan and Jim Shearer

    12/24/2020
    Nick Davies Avatar
    Nick Davies

    I found my NVQ Level 6 in Construction Management to be a very interesting and valuable Learning experience, I have to add that I found Cohan Tyler to be a clever, talented and helpful Assessor, I give this course 10 out of 10, and highly recommended,Nick Davies NVQ Level 6 Black Card in Construction Management,

    12/24/2020
    Thomas Durden Avatar
    Thomas Durden

    I have completed 3 NVQs with Cohan and passed each one successfully.Cohan is very professional, helpful, and responsive.I would recommend CST Training to anybody who is looking to undertake an NVQ.

    12/24/2020
    Damian Whittle Avatar
    Damian Whittle

    Excellent Service and Very Happy.Very supportive throughout the process and always on hand to guide and assist. Not a bad word to say about Cohan and CST Training.

    11/24/2020
    C S Avatar
    C S

    Absolutely fantastic company, Cohan and the CST team. I worked with David cox for my nvq2 in trowel and occupations. It was smooth all the way through, David was informative. Always available to speak and couldn’t make the process any easier if he tried. I finished the course in 6 weeks. And I would 100% recommend this company to anyone wanting a professional company to do their qualifications. 5* across the board. Quality, value professionalism and communication was 5*

    11/24/2020
    Daniel Robertson Avatar
    Daniel Robertson

    Absolutely fantastic service -David Cox -Assessor was helpful and supportive throughout. Excellent communication and guidance.

    11/24/2020
  • Radu Gîrlea Avatar
    Radu Gîrlea

    I made NVQ level 2 with CST. Fast and professional service with a very nice Assessor. Will recommend CST to all of my colleagues!

    11/24/2020
    Jonathan Yates Avatar
    Jonathan Yates

    Cohen and David from CST Training are fantastic, providing a great service and support throughout the course. I highly recommend.

    11/24/2020
    Del delaney Avatar
    Del delaney

    I enrolled on the level 6 NVQ in health and safety. Cohan and Wayne worked tremendously hard with getting me through this course. Wayne worked late at night and very early in the morning. I cant recommend this company highly enough. Thanks Cohan/Wayen for your super hard work and making this course a pleasure to work with. I can now apply for my GradIOSH status. I look forward to completing my Building management NVQ with you bothDel DelaneyHSE managerTechIOSH

    11/24/2020
    Mark Moxon Avatar
    Mark Moxon

    I enrolled in a Level 6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management - Residential Development. The whole process was clearly explained and. very professionally run. Cohan was always available and provided excellent feedback. I would highly recommend Cohan and CST Training Ltd who are Ofqual registered and whose qualifications are accepted by CSCS.

    10/24/2020
    Daniel Bent Avatar
    Daniel Bent

    Doing my NVQ with Cohan was the best choice I could of picked and I'm glad i did. The service and support I received was absolutely flawless, I recommend CST for all training they provide.

    10/24/2020
    tony gascoigne Avatar
    tony gascoigne

    (NVQ Level 4) Superb experience with over and above the expected level of support!!! Very Highly Recommended!!!

    10/24/2020
    Mark Stroud Avatar
    Mark Stroud

    TESTIMONIALMark Stroud– Project/Construction ManagerLevel 7 – Senior Construction ManagementI have recently completed my NVQ 7 Project/Construction Management with CST Training. I have nothing but praise for the way Cohan dealt with the process from start to finish. Questions were answered immediately and the guidance was first class. Doing the course under the current COVID conditions added an extra level of challenge, which Cohan dealt with very professionally. I would not hesitate to recommend CST Training Ltd to anyone looking to utilise their service.

    10/24/2020
    Jamie “UNREAL” O'Neill Avatar
    Jamie “UNREAL” O'Neill

    Good Service Quick response Really happy managed to get my NVQ done is really fast time around 5/6 weeks couldn’t ask for more

    10/18/2020
    Daniel Bent (DB) Avatar
    Daniel Bent (DB)

    Doing my NVQ with Cohan was the best choice I could of picked and I'm glad i did. The service and support I received was absolutely flawless, I recommend CST for all training they provide.

    10/08/2020
  • Jamie UNREAL O'Neill Avatar
    Jamie UNREAL O'Neill

    Good Service Quick response Really happy managed to get my NVQ done is really fast time around 5/6 weeks couldn t ask for more

    10/08/2020
    jack Avatar
    jack

    Cohan and Nigel helped through every step along the way, whilst making you feel comfortable at all times.All in all brilliant course and easy to use website so you can go at your own pace with realistic time frames.Brilliant company will be using again.Thank you

    10/05/2020
    Jamie O'Neill Avatar
    Jamie O'Neill

    Good Service Quick response Really happy managed to get my NVQ done is really fast time around 5/6 weeks couldn’t ask for more

    9/25/2020
    darif narin Avatar
    darif narin

    Very professional service, great price, very easy to work with and knowledgeable assessor.Defiantly recommend to anyone looking to learn an NVQ. 10/10

    9/24/2020
    Iulian Dumea Avatar
    Iulian Dumea

    Quick and responsive with a great team ready to help!

    9/23/2020
    Charlie Usher Avatar
    Charlie Usher

    Excellent service. Cohan is a helpful and professional individual who made the whole process very simple throughout.

    9/20/2020
    jack malbon Avatar
    jack malbon

    Cohan and Nigel helped through every step along the way, whilst making you feel comfortable at all times.All in all brilliant course and easy to use website so you can go at your own pace with realistic time frames.Brilliant company will be using again.Thank you

    9/20/2020
    Corey Payne Avatar
    Corey Payne

    Recently took the NVQ Level 2 in Construction Operations and Civil Engineering. Perfectly mentored by my tutor and was in good communication with Cohen and Nigel throughout the course. Highly recommend 👍🏼

    9/20/2020
    Nikolay Nikolov Avatar
    Nikolay Nikolov

    I am very happy with the support and how they help me in every step to achieve my NVQ lv6. It was easy and simple way to get my diploma. I have checked many other NVQ providers but i was confused of the difficult and complicated process they have. I am hapy that i did the right choice. Thank you Cohan.

    9/13/2020
  • Mircea Neacsu Avatar
    Mircea Neacsu

    I'm very pleased with the training received from CST on my NVQ level 7 and special thanks to Cohan for his advise and support throughout the course.I will highly recommend CST for any NVQ.

    9/13/2020
    Jonathan Knowles Avatar
    Jonathan Knowles

    Recently completed my NVQ Level 6 in construction management with CST Training. Great provider with great communications. Would highly recommend. Thanks again Cohan.

    9/13/2020
    Paul Sanders Avatar
    Paul Sanders

    Needed to get some of our guys through NVQ courses, very easy to communicate with Cohan, who was always very helpful

    8/27/2020
    marcio pinto Avatar
    marcio pinto

    I just received my certificate of NVQ level 2 I’m very satisfied to dealing with Cohan I recommend for every body again thank you Cohan

    8/27/2020
    ChainsawHalf Avatar
    ChainsawHalf

    Hi to all my name is Deniz and I have recently completed NVQ Level 2 Diploma in building maintenance multitrade repairs and refurbishment operations.My assessor was Cohan Tyler at CST Training.I would like to assure you that there are no words to describe the professionalism,reliability and relentless help I received during the duration of my course.I strongly recommend their services and trust me you wont find anything close as good as their services are.Tare.Top drawer.

    8/27/2020
    Michael Whelan Avatar
    Michael Whelan

    Great experience and quick and easy with this company, no fuss at all, good communication with Cohan, will recommend to other future trainees,

    8/27/2020
    Nicholas Crane Avatar
    Nicholas Crane

    After shopping around I decided to go with cst for my level6 in construction management and a wise choice it turned out to be. Very professional and helpful would highly recommend.

    8/27/2020
    Jaz Azam Avatar
    Jaz Azam

    I had the pleasure of dealing with Cohan at CST Training for arranging NVQ Level 2 Qualifications in Building Treatments and Insulation for our Technical Installation Staff undertaking Floor Insulation and Cold Roof Insulation Installs at Simply Eco Ltd.I found the the process to be smooth and streamlined with excellent remote support during COVID. Our staff found the tutors to be helpful and very knowledgeable and as a business, we would highly recommend Cohan at CST Training Ltd. Genuine 5 Star service and would definitely use them again!Thanks for all your help Cohan.

    8/24/2020
    Get Me Hired Ltd Avatar
    Get Me Hired Ltd

    I had the pleasure of dealing with Cohan at CST Training for arranging NVQ Level 2 Qualifications in Building Treatments and Insulation for our Technical Installation Staff undertaking Floor Insulation and Cold Roof Insulation Installs at Simply Eco Ltd. I found the the process to be smooth and streamlined with excellent remote support during COVID. Our staff found the tutors to be helpful and very knowledgeable and as a business, we would highly recommend Cohan at CST Training Ltd. Genuine 5 Star service and would definitely use them again!Thanks for all your help Cohan.

    8/04/2020

Ped OP Crane NVQ

 

Testimonials

 


Rahul  – Managing Director – Elite KBC

Level 7 – Senior Construction Management 

“Cohan & CST Training have been helpful throughout the NVQ, always responding quickly to any questions I have had and making sure that the process has been as simple as possible. I would highly recommend Cohan and CST Training for any training needs you might have”

 

 

 

 

Testimonials

 


Gerard – Project/Construction Manager

Level 7 – Senior Construction Management

“So far its a been a great experience with CST Training. Cohan talked me through the whole process and answered any questions I had. The course its self is well set out and I had all resources required to complete it efficiently. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to bolster their career within construction management.”

 

 

 

Very good training company, have just taken my NVQ level 6, always answer the phone, always reply to emails, highly recommend

michael waggett Avatar
michael waggett
7/23/2020

Hi to all my name is Deniz and I have recently completed NVQ Level 2 Diploma in building maintenance multitrade repairs and refurbishment operations.My assessor was Cohan Tyler at CST Training.I would like to assure you that there are no words to describe the professionalism,reliability and relentless help I received during the duration of my course.I strongly recommend their services and trust me you wont find anything close as good as their services are.Tare.Top drawer.

ChainsawHalf Avatar
ChainsawHalf
8/27/2020

I had an Awesome experience at CST Training LTD. I applied for Nvq Diploma excavation and ADT. Great prices and good cummunication. Many thanks !!!

Mihai Plugaru Avatar
Mihai Plugaru
12/19/2019